Miklós Perényi

Janáček | Debussy | Bartók


CELLO Miklós Perényi
PIANO Benjamin Perényi


    ROBERT SCHUMANN (1810 - 1856)
    “Märchenbilder” op. 113 
    Quatre pièces musicales pour alto et piano (Bearbeitung)

    JOHANN SEBASTIAN BACH (1685 - 1750)
    Sonate pour violoncelle et piano n° 2 BWV 1028 

    ROBERT SCHUMANN (1810 - 1856)
    Adagio et Allegro en la bémol majeur op. 70 

    LEOŠ  JANÁČEK (1854 - 1928)
    Pohadka pour violoncelle et piano

     (1881 - 1945)
    Rhapsodie n°1 pour violoncelle et piano Sz 88

    CLAUDE DEBUSSY (1862 - 1918)
    Sonate pour violoncelle et piano 

Miklós Perényi, grand master of the cello whose appearances are as precious as they are rare, here makes his first return to Dijon since the memorable concert of November 2011. This time he will be accompanied by his son Benjamin Perényi, in a recital of three fascinating and brilliant scores from the 20th century repertoire (Janáček’s tale for cello and piano, Debussy’s sonata for cello and piano, and Bartók’s rhapsody).

Don’t miss this unique concert mixing passion, melancholy and humour.

Add to calendar
  • December 2017
    • Thursday 07 at 20:00
Price M
From 5€ to 25€
1h40 with intermission