The team

Laurent Joyeux general & artistic director
Julia Dehais general secretary
Wandrille Durand financial director
Alexandre Heyraud technical director
Marie Schaaff production director
Catherine Mouret-Bolâtre secretary to the directors

Laurent Joyeux general & artistique director
Stephen Sazio dramatist & Editions manager


Cultural development
Guillaume Labois cultural mediator
Julie Granadel cultural development

Business development & marketing 
Céline Vuillemot manager
Éléonore Michel manager, business development & marketing
Radra Ghorzi assistant, public relations
Jean-Charles Besse ticket office & sales manager
Damien Couveinhes, Océane Pitavy, Emerick Voiseux reception & ticket office
Claire Boudrot manager, reception & seating | Bar coordinator
The whole team for reception, seating & the Bar

Information & Communication
Marilyn Chiono, Pascaline Sanson-Saad information & communication coordinators
Elise Lafages digital communication manager


Human Resources & wages
Carole Manquillet manager
Valbona Monsaingeon wages | HR deputy manager

Finance & Accounting
Johann Deulvot accountant | manager of the budget & controlling
Florian Roy accountant | controller & comptroller

Patronage & partnerships
Emmanuelle Ansaldi manager patronage & partnerships
Stela Rodrigues Pinto assistant, patronage & partnerships

Sébastien Dieu computer technician & general service

Charlène Regnier secretary to administration

Katia Pereira accounting agent

Emmanuel Jacson technical assistant director
NN stage manager
Pierre Randon security, operations & building manager
Isabeau d’Adeler technical administration
Christel Bouveret assistant for planning coordination
Nicolas Launay planning manager
Paul Boyer props manager
Matthieu Bordet, Gilles Madras lighting directors
Didier Brusson, Sébastien Cerruti lighting technicians
Jacques Tortiller sound stage director
Emmanuel Vaugin chief machinist
Nicolas Clidière, Adrien Lamberti stage technicians
Erick Charles Orchestra’s technician & maintenance
David Clément sound stage engineer
Stéphan Ferrand-Augier technician
Raphaël Vavasseur operations officer

Stage sets and costumes
Jordan Deloge head of workshops
David Frichet stage set manager
Youssef Madloum, Patrick Zimmerlé stage set technicians/ builders
Violaine Lambert head of costume’s workshop
Maroon Bourgeois costume stylist

Bruno Belotti, Théo Fairise, Patrick Partouche reception managers

Hélène Bouillot, Gwendoline Couvert production managers
Juliette Jouisse production coordinator

Anass Ismat choir conductor
Anita Henne choir sound director
Maurizio Prosperi rehearsal pianist
Corinne Bigeard, Isabelle Blaise, Linda Durier, Sarah Hauss, Aurélie Marjot, Lysiane Minasyan, Anna Piroli soprani
Sophie Largeaud, Dana Luccock,Annalisa Mazzoni, Véronique Mighetti,Delphine Ribemont-Lambert,Véronique Rouge alti
Alessandro Baudino, Sébastien Calmette, Stefano Ferrari, Phillip Peterson, Jean-Christophe Sandmeier, Takeharu Tanaka tenors
Rafael Galaz, Zakaria El Bahri, Xavier Levy-Forges, José Yajure basses

By continuing your navigation, you accept the use of cookies to offer you services tailored to your interests and measure the attendance of our services.